Alexandrina Council

Organisation: Alexandrina Council
Phone: (08) 8555 7000
Organisation Website:

Alexandrina Council is a local government area covering the north-eastern portion of Fleurieu Peninsula in South Australia. The Alexandrina Council was formed in 1997 by the amalgamation of the former District Council of Strathalbyn, the District Council of Port Elliot and Goolwa, and a portion of the District Council of Willunga.ur[2] For this reason, the district is split into five wards, which represent smaller subdivisions of the district.

The district relies on a diverse range of industries including agriculture, fishing, forestry, viticulture and tourism to supply its economy. 

11 Cadell Street


SA   5214

Search among Alexandrina Council jobs

Refine Results

Job Type
Results: 1 - 1 of 1

Building Surveyor - Goolwa

Alexandrina Council Building Surveyor - Goolwa About us The Alexandrina region is uniquely positioned in the picturesque Southern Fleurieu Peninsula at the end of the River Murray and as a gateway to the iconic Coorong. It is within an easy drive from metropol...

Alexandrina Council

Job Type Full Time