Cowra Shire Council

Organisation: Cowra Shire Council
Phone: (02) 6340 2000
Organisation Website:

The Cowra Shire is a local government area in the Central West region of New South Wales, Australia. The Shire is located adjacent to the Lachlan River, the Mid-Western Highway and the Lachlan Way.

The largest town and council seat is Cowra and has a number of small villages consisting of Darbys Falls, Morongla, Woodstock, Gooloogong, Noonbinna, Wyangala and Wattamondara.

Street Address: 116 Kendal Street, Cowra NSW 2794

Postal Address: Private Bag 342 Cowra NSW 2794

Search among Cowra Shire Council jobs

Refine Results

Job Type
Results: 1 - 1 of 1

Director Environmental Services

Cowra Shire Council Cowra Shire is located in central New South Wales and is Wiradjuri country, two hours from Canberra, four hours from Sydney, and eight hours from Melbourne or Brisbane. Cowra Shire is located in the fertile Lachlan Valley covering an area o...

Cowra Shire Council

Job Type Full Time