Young Shire Council

Organisation: Young Shire Council
Phone: (02) 6380 1200
Organisation Website:

Young Shire is a local government area in the South West Slopes region of New South Wales, Australia. The Shire is located adjacent to the Olympic Way.

The Shire includes the town of Young and the small towns of Maimuru, Milvale, Thuddungra, Bribbaree, Monteagle, Wirrimah, Bendick Murrell and Murringo.

Young Shire Council

Locked Bag 5

YOUNG, NSW, 2594


Search among Young Shire Council jobs

no jobs found