Yarriambiack Shire Council

Organisation: Yarriambiack Shire Council
Phone: 03 5398 0100
Organisation Website: http://www.yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

The Shire of Yarriambiack is a local government area of Victoria, Australia in the north-west of the state. It includes the towns of Hopetoun, Murtoa and Warracknabeal. It has an area of 7,176 square kilometres. In 2006 it had a population of 7,520. It was formed in 1995 from the merger of the Shire of Warracknabeal, Shire of Karkarooc, and parts of the Shire of Dunmunkle and Shire of Wimmera.

34 Lyle Street
PO Box 243
Warracknabeal VIC 3393

Search among Yarriambiack Shire Council jobs

no jobs found