Cooma-Monaro Shire Council

Organisation: Cooma-Monaro Shire Council
Phone: 02 6455 1777
Organisation Website:

Cooma-Monaro Shire is a local government area located in the Monaro region of southern New South Wales, Australia. The area is named after the former Cooma Municipality and the former Monaro Shire, that were amalgamated to create it. On 11 February 2004, the Shire absorbed a small part of the former Yarrowlumla Shire, near Michelago.

Postal Address
PO BOX 714
Cooma NSW 2630

Street Address
81 Commissioner St
Cooma NSW 2630

Search among Cooma-Monaro Shire Council jobs

no jobs found