Coolamon Shire Council

Organisation: Coolamon Shire Council
Phone: 02 6930 1800
Organisation Website:

Coolamon Shire is a local government area in the Riverina region of south-western New South Wales, Australia. The Shire is adjacent to the Newell Highway and the Burley Griffin Way. The Shire includes the town of Coolamon and the small towns of Marrar, Ganmain, Matong, Ardlethan, Beckom and Mirrool.

55 Cowabbie Street
Coolamon NSW  2701

Search among Coolamon Shire Council jobs

no jobs found