Mid Murray Council

Organisation: Mid Murray Council
Phone: (08) 8569 0100
Organisation Website: http://www.mid-murray.sa.gov.au/

Mid Murray Council was formed in 1997 from the amalgamation of the former District Councils of Mannum, Morgan, Ridley-Truro and part of the District Council of Mount Pleasant.

The council spans the area from the Riverland through the Murraylands to the eastern slopes of the Mount Lofty Ranges. It includes 220 km of the Murray River.

Towns in the council area include the river towns of Mannum, Swan Reach, Blanchetown and Morgan and the hills towns of Truro, Palmer and Tungkillo.

Principal Office and Administration Office

PO Box 28, 

49 Adelaide Road, Mannum SA 5238

Search among Mid Murray Council jobs

no jobs found