District Council of the Copper Coast

Organisation: District Council of the Copper Coast
Phone: (08) 8828 1200
Organisation Website: http://www.coppercoast.sa.gov.au/

The District Council of the Copper Coast is a local government area (LGA) in South Australia located in the Copper Coast region of the Yorke Peninsula.

The council was formed in May 1997 through the amalgamation of the former District Council of Northern Yorke Peninsula and Corporation of the Town of Wallaroo. The Council area is divided into four wards and is represented by a mayor and ten councillors.

The four wards are centred on the four largest towns in the council area: Wallaroo, Kadina, Moonta and Paskeville.

51 Taylor Street, 

Kadina SA 5554

Search among District Council of the Copper Coast jobs

no jobs found

Popular locations:

New South Wales (NSW) (140) | Queensland (QLD) (102) | Victoria (VIC) (77) | Western Australia (WA) (30) | New Zealand (15) | Northern Territory (NT) (10)

Popular cities:

Mackay (21) | Bankstown (18) | Wangaratta (17) | Port Hedland (14) | Geraldton (9) | Dalby (8) | Auckland (7) | Emerald (7) | Liverpool (7) | Invercargill (6)