Tasman Council

Organisation: Tasman Council
Phone: (03) 6250 9200
Organisation Website: http://www.tasman.tas.gov.au

The Tasman Council is a local government area of Tasmania, covering the Tasman and Forestier Peninsulas. Its population of just over 2,400 increases to over 8,000 at peak tourist times.

Port Arthur, Nubeena and Koonya are the main towns.

1713 Main Road

Nubeena Tas 7184

Search among Tasman Council jobs

no jobs found