Towong Shire Council

Organisation: Towong Shire Council
Phone: (02) 6071 5100
Organisation Website:

The Shire of Towong is a local government area of Victoria, Australia in the north-east of the state. It includes the towns of Corryong and Tallangatta. It has an area of 6,670 square kilometres. In 2001 it had a population of 6,400. It was formed in 1994 from the merger of the Shire of Tallangatta and Shire of Upper Murray.

32 Towong Street (PO Box 55) Tallangatta Victoria 3700

Search among Towong Shire Council jobs

no jobs found