Moira Shire Council

Organisation: Moira Shire Council
Phone: (03) 5871 9222
Organisation Website:

The Shire of Moira is a local government area in Victoria, Australia, in the north-east of the state. It includes the towns of Cobram, Numurkah Nathalia and Yarrawonga. It has an area of 4,078 square kilometres. In 2006 it had a population of 27,087. It was formed in 1994 from the merger of the Shire of Cobram, Shire of Nathalia, Shire of Numurkah, and parts of the Shire of Tungamah and Shire of Yarrawonga.

Address: 44 Station St, Cobram VIC 3644

Search among Moira Shire Council jobs

Refine Results

Job Type
Results: 1 - 1 of 1

Director Infrastructure Services

Moira Shire Council Director Infrastructure Services You will join the executive leadership team and contribute to the strategic potential of the organisation. We have partnered with Davidson to find our next Director of Infrastructure Services. For more infor...

Moira Shire Council ref: (492304)

Job Type Full Time