Shire of York

Organisation: Shire of York
Phone: (08)9641 2233
Organisation Website:

The Shire of York is a local government area in the Wheatbelt region of Western Australia, covering an area of 2,133 square kilometres (824 sq mi) just beyond the eastern fringe of Perth's metropolitan area. The Shire's seat of government is the town of York.

1 Joaquina Street 

York WA 6302

Search among Shire of York jobs

no jobs found