Shire of Tammin

Organisation: Shire of Tammin
Phone: (08) 9637 1101
Organisation Website:

The Shire of Tammin is a local government area in the Wheatbelt region of Western Australia. Its seat of government is the town of Tammin, about 80 kilometres (50 mi) west of Merredin and about 180 kilometres (112 mi) east of Perth, the state capital.

1 Donnan Street 

(P.O. Box 53)


WA 6409

Search among Shire of Tammin jobs

no jobs found