Shire of Roebourne

Organisation: Shire of Roebourne
Phone: 08 9186 8555
Organisation Website:

The Shire of Roebourne is one of the four local government areas in the Pilbara region of Western Australia. It covers an area of 15,882 square kilometres (6,132 sq mi) and has a population of about 19,100 (June 2010), most of which is located in its seat of government, the town of Karratha, and the major towns.

Shire of Roebourne Administration

Lot 1083 Welcome Road 

PO Box 219 

Karratha WA 6714

Search among Shire of Roebourne jobs

no jobs found