Hepburn Shire Council

Organisation: Hepburn Shire Council
Phone: 03 5348 2306
Organisation Website: http://www.hepburn.vic.gov.au

Hepburn Shire is located in central Victoria, just over an hour from Melbourne. The city of Ballarat joins the Shire to the west and Bendigo is nearby to the north. 

The Shire's population is approximately 15,000 (June 2006) and has a healthy growth rate of 0.5% per annum. The population is projected to reach 17,000 by 2021. 

The Shire's main townships are: Daylesford/Hepburn Springs with 3,500 residents; Creswick with 2,480 residents; Clunes with 920 residents and Trentham with 710 residents. The remaining 6,710 residents live in the many small towns and rural areas across the Shire.

Address: 76 Vincent St, Daylesford VIC 3460

Search among Hepburn Shire Council jobs

no jobs found