Shire of Kondinin

Organisation: Shire of Kondinin
Phone: (08) 9889 1006
Organisation Website:

The Shire of Kondinin is a local government area in the Eastern Wheatbelt region of Western Australia, about 300 kilometres (186 mi) east of the state capital, Perth. The Shire's land area of 7,376 square kilometres (2,848 sq mi) forms a narrow east-west band, located between the Shire of Narembeen to the north and the Shire of Kulin to the south. Its seat of government is the town of Kondinin.

Kondinin Office

Gordon Street (PO Box 7)


WA 6367

Hyden Office

12 McPherson Street (PO Box 4)


WA  6359

Search among Shire of Kondinin jobs

no jobs found