Tumbarumba Shire Council

Organisation: Tumbarumba Shire Council
Phone: 02 6948 9100
Organisation Website: http://www.tumbashire.nsw.gov.au

Tumbarumba Shire is a local government area in the eastern Riverina region, located in the foothills of the Snowy Mountains, on the upper reaches of the Murray River in New South Wales, Australia. The Shire includes the town of Tumbarumba and the small towns of Rosewood, Tooma, Khancoban and Jingellic.

Tumbarumba Administration Office

Corner Bridge and Winton Streets

Tumbarumba NSW 2653

Search among Tumbarumba Shire Council jobs

no jobs found